School's Academic Staff


expand  Private Law

Professor Fayyad M. Al-qudah

ProfessorPrivate Law   falqudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24606
CV:

Professor Awad A. Zou'bi

ProfessorPrivate Law   awad.zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24656
CV:

Dr. Abedrahman A. Juma'a

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   ajuma@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24649
CV:

Dr. Qais A. Mahafzah

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   q_mahafzah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24625
CV:
Curriculum Vitae, Dr. Qais Mahafzah.pdf    

Dr. Ahmad I. Al-Hiari

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.hiari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24651
CV:
Curriculum Vitae -Dr.Ahmed Al-Hiari.pdf    

Dr. Kamal Alaween

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   k.alaween@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24652
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Dr.Kamal A.M. Al-Alaween.pdf    

Dr. Basem Melhem

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   melhem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24659
CV:
Curriculum Vitae -Dr. Basem Melhem.pdf    

Dr. Tariq M. Hammouri

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   tm.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24654
CV:
Dr.Tariq Hammouri Curriculum Vitae.pdf    

Dr. Ahmad N. Zyadat

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.ziadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24646
CV:
Curriculum Vitae- Dr. Ahmad Ziadat.pdf    

Dr. Khaldoun S. Qtaishat

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   k.qtaishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24647
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Dr. Khaldoun Qtaishat.pdf    

Dr. Bashar A. Malkawi

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   b.malkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24650
CV:
Dr.Bashar Melkawi CV.pdf    

Dr. Suhail Haddadin

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   suhail.haddadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24663
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Dr. Suhail Haddadin.pdf    

Dr. Ashraf I. Aladwan

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.aladwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24616
CV:

Dr. Mohammad Nsour

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   m.nsour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24662
CV:
Curriculum Vitae -Dr.Mohamed Al-nsour.pdf    

Dr. Abdallah Aldmour

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   A.Aldmour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24648
CV:
Dr. Abdullah Aldmour.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Amin Naser

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   m.alnaser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24657
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Dr. Mohammad Amin Naser.pdf    

Professor Ahmad A. Alowaidi

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.owaidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24658
CV:
Curriculum vitae -Dr. Ahmed Al- Owaidi.pdf    

Dr. Saad A. Abu Ghannam

Assistant ProfessorPrivate Law   saad.Abuelghanam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24655
CV:
Curriculum vitae - Dr. Saad Abughanm.pdf    

Ismaeel Nayef Al-hadidi

Sponsored studentPrivate Law   ismaeel88@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24666
CV:

Professor George H. Hazboun

ProfessorPrivate Law   g.hazboun@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Prof. George Hazboun.pdf    

Professor Ghazi K. Abu-Orabi

ProfessorPrivate Law   ghaziabourabai@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Prof. Ghazi Abu Orabai.pdf    

Dr. Abdelnaser Z. Hayajneh

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Curriculum Vitae -Dr Abdelnaser Hayajneh.pdf    
expand  Public Law

Professor Ghassan H. Al-Jundi

ProfessorPublic Law   g.algundi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24633
CV:

Professor Ibrahim M. Al-Jazy

ProfessorPublic Law   aljazy@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24620
CV:
Curriculum Vitae- Dr. Ibrahim Al Jazy.pdf    

Professor Mahasen M. Al-Jaghoub

ProfessorPublic Law   mahasen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24637
CV:
Dr. Mahasen CV .pdf    

Dr. Rana I. Atour

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   r.atour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24624
CV:

Dr. Sami H. Al-Rawashdeh

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   sami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24617
CV:
Curriculum Vitae- Dr. Sami Al Rawashdeh.pdf    

Dr. Noufan Ajarmeh

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   nofan.a@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24621
CV:

Dr. Abeer Dababneh

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   wsc.dabahneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24661
CV:
Curriculum Vitae- Dr.Abeer Dababneh.pdf    

Dr. Lina A. Shabeeb

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   l.shabeeb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24618
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Dr. Lina Shabeeb.pdf    

Dr. Ahmad M. Al-Hayajneh

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24619
CV:
Curriculum Vitae -Dr.Ahmed hayajneh.pdf    

Dr. Awad Al-Laymon

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   A.allaymoon@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24626
CV:
Dr. Awads CV.pdf    

Dr. Laith Al-Nasrawin

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   l.nasrawin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24615
CV:
Dr. Laith Nasrawin CV.pdf    

Dr. Waleed Alqadi

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   w.qadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24660
CV:

Dr. Hasan Al-Trawneh

Assistant ProfessorPublic Law   h.altarowneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24664
CV:

Dr. Muath Yahia Al-Zoubi

Assistant ProfessorPublic Law   m.zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24626
CV:
Dr.Muath's CV English .pdf    

Saif Aldeen Sami Okashe Otoum

Sponsored studentPublic Law   Saifotoum@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622
CV:

Hadeel Alzoubi

Sponsored studentPublic Law   hadool.zo3bi@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622
CV:

Amal Abu Anzeh

Sponsored studentPublic Law   ___
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622
CV:

Ahmad Kabbaha

Sponsored studentPublic Law   qabbaa1985@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622
CV:

Gofran Hilal

Sponsored studentPublic Law   gofran97@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622
CV:

Professor Rashad A. Sayyed

ProfessorPublic Law   r.sayyed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Prof. Rashad Sayyed.pdf    

Dr. Bashar Abdul-Hadi

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   basharj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV: