School's Academic Staff


collapse Public Law

Professor Ghassan H. Al-Jundi

ProfessorPublic Lawg.algundi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24633

Professor Ibrahim M. Al-Jazy

ProfessorPublic Lawaljazy@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24620

Professor Mahasen M. Al-Jaghoub

ProfessorPublic Lawmahasen@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24637

Dr. Rana I. Atour

Associate ProfessorPublic Lawr.atour@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24624

Dr. Sami H. Al-Rawashdeh

Associate ProfessorPublic Lawsami@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24617

Dr. Noufan Ajarmeh

Associate ProfessorPublic Lawnofan.a@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24621

Dr. Abeer Dababneh

Associate ProfessorPublic Lawwsc.dabahneh@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24661

Dr. Lina A. Shabeeb

Associate ProfessorPublic Lawl.shabeeb@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24618

Dr. Ahmad M. Al-Hayajneh

Associate ProfessorPublic Lawhayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24619

Dr. Awad Al-Laymon

Associate ProfessorPublic LawA.allaymoon@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24626

Dr. Laith Al-Nasrawin

Associate ProfessorPublic Lawl.nasrawin@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24615

Dr. Waleed Alqadi

Associate ProfessorPublic Laww.qadi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24660

Dr. Hasan Al-Trawneh

Assistant ProfessorPublic Lawh.altarowneh@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24664

Dr. Muath Yahia Al-Zoubi

Assistant ProfessorPublic Lawm.zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24626

Saif Aldeen Sami Okashe Otoum

Sponsored studentPublic LawSaifotoum@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24622

Hadeel Alzoubi

Sponsored studentPublic Lawhadool.zo3bi@hotmail.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24622

Amal Abu Anzeh

Sponsored studentPublic Law___
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24622

Ahmad Kabbaha

Sponsored studentPublic Lawqabbaa1985@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24622

Gofran Hilal

Sponsored studentPublic Lawgofran97@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24622

Dr. Bashar Abdul-Hadi

RetirementPublic Lawbasharj@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24635

Professor Rashad A. Sayyed

RetirementPublic Lawr.sayyed@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24631
collapse Private Law

Professor Fayyad M. Al-qudah

ProfessorPrivate Lawfalqudah@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24606

Professor Awad A. Zou'bi

ProfessorPrivate Lawawad.zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24656

Dr. Abedrahman A. Juma'a

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawajuma@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24649

Dr. Qais A. Mahafzah

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawq_mahafzah@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24625

Dr. Ahmad I. Al-Hiari

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawa.hiari@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24651

Dr. Kamal Alaween

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law k.alaween@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24652

Dr. Basem Melhem

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawmelhem@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24659

Dr. Tariq M. Hammouri

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawtm.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24654

Dr. Ahmad N. Zyadat

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawa.ziadat@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24646

Dr. Khaldoun S. Qtaishat

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawk.qtaishat@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24647

Dr. Bashar A. Malkawi

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawb.malkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24650

Dr. Suhail Haddadin

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawsuhail.haddadin@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24663

Dr. Ashraf I. Aladwan

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawa.aladwan@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24616

Dr. Mohammad Nsour

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawm.nsour@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24662

Dr. Abdallah Aldmour

Associate ProfessorPrivate LawA.Aldmour@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24648

Dr. Mohammad Amin Naser

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawm.alnaser@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24657

Professor Ahmad A. Alowaidi

Associate ProfessorPrivate Lawa.owaidi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24658

Dr. Saad A. Abu Ghannam

Assistant ProfessorPrivate Lawsaad.Abuelghanam@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24655

Ismaeel Nayef Al-hadidi

Sponsored studentPrivate Lawismaeel88@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24666

Professor George H. Hazboun

ResignedPrivate Lawg.hazboun@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24636

Professor Ghazi K. Abu-Orabi

ResignedPrivate Lawghaziabourabai@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24632

Dr. Abdelnaser Z. Hayajneh

ResignedPrivate Law a.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24653