Department of Public Law

Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Professor Ghassan H. Al-Jundi

ProfessorPublic Law   g.algundi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24633

CV. :

Professor Ibrahim M. Al-Jazy

ProfessorPublic Law   aljazy@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24620

Professor Mahasen M. Al-Jaghoub

ProfessorPublic Law   mahasen@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24637

CV. :

Dr. Mahasen CV .pdf    

Dr. Rana I. Atour

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   r.atour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24624

CV. :

Dr. Sami H. Al-Rawashdeh

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   sami@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24617

Dr. Noufan Ajarmeh

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   nofan.a@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24621

CV. :

Dr. Abeer Dababneh

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   wsc.dabahneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24661

Dr. Lina A. Shabeeb

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   l.shabeeb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24618

Dr. Ahmad M. Al-Hayajneh

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24619

Dr. Awad Al-Laymon

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   A.allaymoon@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24626

CV. :

Dr. Awads CV.pdf    

Dr. Laith Al-Nasrawin

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   l.nasrawin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24615

Dr. Waleed Alqadi

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   w.qadi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24660

CV. :

Dr. Hasan Al-Trawneh

Assistant ProfessorPublic Law   h.altarowneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24664

CV. :

Dr. Muath Yahia Al-Zoubi

Assistant ProfessorPublic Law   m.zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24626

Saif Aldeen Sami Okashe Otoum

Sponsored studentPublic Law   Saifotoum@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622

CV. :

Hadeel Alzoubi

Sponsored studentPublic Law   hadool.zo3bi@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622

CV. :

Amal Abu Anzeh

Sponsored studentPublic Law   ___
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622

CV. :

Ahmad Kabbaha

Sponsored studentPublic Law   qabbaa1985@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622

CV. :

Gofran Hilal

Sponsored studentPublic Law   gofran97@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24622

CV. :

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Professor Rashad A. Sayyed

ProfessorPublic Law   r.sayyed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

Dr. Bashar Abdul-Hadi

Associate ProfessorPublic Law   basharj@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary/ Head of Public Law Departmentg.ghadi@ju.edu.jo

Mrs.Ghada Abdullah Mohammed Ghadi


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24622
Fax : +962-6-5300247
 

School of Law
Department of Public Law

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.