Department of Private Law

Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Professor Fayyad M. Al-qudah

ProfessorPrivate Law   falqudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24606

CV. :

Professor Awad A. Zou'bi

ProfessorPrivate Law   awad.zoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24656

CV. :

Dr. Abedrahman A. Juma'a

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   ajuma@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24649

CV. :

Dr. Qais A. Mahafzah

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   q_mahafzah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24625

Dr. Ahmad I. Al-Hiari

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.hiari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24651

Dr. Kamal Alaween

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   k.alaween@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24652

Dr. Basem Melhem

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   melhem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24659

Dr. Tariq M. Hammouri

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   tm.hammouri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24654

Dr. Ahmad N. Zyadat

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.ziadat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24646

Dr. Khaldoun S. Qtaishat

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   k.qtaishat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24647

Dr. Bashar A. Malkawi

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   b.malkawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24650

Dr. Suhail Haddadin

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   suhail.haddadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24663

Dr. Ashraf I. Aladwan

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.aladwan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24616

CV. :

Dr. Mohammad Nsour

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   m.nsour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24662

Dr. Abdallah Aldmour

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   A.Aldmour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24648

Dr. Mohammad Amin Naser

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   m.alnaser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24657

Professor Ahmad A. Alowaidi

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.owaidi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24658

Dr. Saad A. Abu Ghannam

Assistant ProfessorPrivate Law   saad.Abuelghanam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24655

Ismaeel Nayef Al-hadidi

Sponsored studentPrivate Law   ismaeel88@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24666

CV. :

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Professor George H. Hazboun

ProfessorPrivate Law   g.hazboun@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

Professor Ghazi K. Abu-Orabi

ProfessorPrivate Law   ghaziabourabai@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

Dr. Abdelnaser Z. Hayajneh

Associate ProfessorPrivate Law   a.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretary/ Head of Private Law Department d.laith@ju.edu.jo

Mrs.Dalal Mohammad M. Al-Shqerat


Phone :+962-6-5355000
Extension :24666
Fax : +962-6-5300247
 

School of Law
Department of Private Law

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.